High School Baseball


 

 

 

2022 Greenfield Baseball Roster

\

1 Hayden Smith C, IF, P Senior

3 Lance Agapiou IF, P Senior

4 Barkley Biggs OF Junior

5 Eli St. Romain OF Freshman

6 Matt Scates IF, P Junior

7 Will Harris U, P Senior

8 Landon Clark OF Freshman

9 Jax Cupples 1B, OF 8th

12 Easton Sullivan C, IF, P 8th

15 Zane High 1B, P Senior

19 Conor Wilson U Sophomore

20 Talon Reddick IF, P Sophomore

21 Caden Sparkman 1B, 3B 8th

 

Coaches: Johnny Growe, Grant Huffstetler

2022 Greenfield JACKETS Baseball Schedule

Mon. March 14 4:00 @ Halls

Tues. March 15 4:30 @ North Side

Thur. March 17 4:30 Madison

Fri. March 18 4:30 Union City

Mon.-Wed., March 21-23 TBA @ Gulf Shores Classic II

Mon. March 28 *5:00 @ Dresden

Tues. March 29 *5:00 Dresden

Thur. March 31 5:00 @ West Carroll

Fri. April 1 4:30 @ Haywood

Mon. April 4 4:30 @ Bruceton

Tues. April 5 4:30 Bruceton

Thur. April 7 5:00 @ Humboldt

Mon. April 11 *5:00 @ South Fulton

Tues. April 12 *5:00 South Fulton

Wed. April 13 4:00 Crockett Co.

Thur. April 14 5:00 Humboldt

Mon. April 18 *5:00 @ Gleason

Tues. April 19 *5:00 Gleason

Thur. April 21 5:00 West Carroll

Fri. April 22 4:30 Clarksburg

Mon. April 25 *5:00 @ Bradford

Tues. April 26 *5:00 Bradford

Thur. April 28 4:30 @ Madison

Fri. April 29 5:00 Liberty

Mon. May 2 5:00 Halls

*Denotes District Games District Tournament starts May 5

Hayden SmithLance AgapiouBarkley BiggsEli St. RomainMatt ScatesWill HarrisLandon ClarkJaxon CupplesBlake RodehaverEaston SullivanZane HighConor WilsonTalon ReddickCaden SparkmanCoach Johnny GroweCoach Grant Huffstetler